Mini July Wrap-Up

Summer is here (for me) and I now have time to read for 6 weeks! I’m going away in the middle of August and moving at the beginning of September, so my reading may dwindle off towards the end of my 6 week break, but at the moment I’m pretty much reading a book every other day and have managed to read 13 books in July! 🙂

So, onto the books I read in July:

Cress winger the revealed playing nice shadow and bone The Pledge The Essence The Offering Blood Entwines queen of someday Obsidian Onyx Opal

I am currently reading:

Origin

Books I have hauled this month:

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Harry Potter Chamber of Secrets Harry Potter Prisoner of Azkaban Knife Edge Hush,hush the early years at malory towers later years at malory towers

I don’t really have a TBR for August, I’m just going to read what I want at the time. I do plan to read these three books over the course of the month, though:

the winter people afterworlds Opposition

Well, that’s everything for July. I also have my birthday in August, so I hope to have a nice book haul to post about soon. I also have a lot of reviews to catch up on, so thanks for reading and have a great month!

Leave a Reply

