Mini June Wrap-Up

I can’t believe I’m doing another wrap-up already! June has flown by and I can’t believe that (for me), the summer holidays are just around the corner! But without further ado, these are the books I read this month:

city of heavenly fire surrender the sky branded split second every second counts cinder scarlet

Books I started and didn’t continue with:

Cuckoo Song

I am currently reading:

Cress

Books I recently hauled:

daughter of smoke and bone wool shadow and bone the knife of never letting go the ask and the answer monsters of men

And, my TBR for July:

winger the revealed playing nice Valentine Bell The Golden Years

Thanks for reading my mini June wrap-up! Hopefully I will be posting my review for Cinder, Scarlet and Cress by Marissa Meyer!!

Leave a Reply

