Mini May Wrap-up

Hello! I hope everyone has had a great May, I can’t believe it’s nearly June already! I decided this month to do a short, mini wrap-up and will hopefully end up doing one at the end of every month now. I want to start with all the books I have read this month:

Reckoning Crown of Midnight Delirium afterlife

aspen Half Bad: cover of first novel by Sally Green, predicted to be next Harry Potter or Twilight Saga city of lost souls

I am currently reading:

city of heavenly fire

Books that I have recently hauled:

ocean at the end of the lane winger

And, finally, my TBR for June is:

surrender the sky Cuckoo Song branded cinder scarlet Cress

 

Thanks for reading my mini May wrap-up! See you in June where I will hopefully be posting my review for Half Bad by Sally Green!!

 

Note: I won’t be posting a review for City of Heavenly Fire because it is the last book in a series that I haven’t reviewed the entirety of. Additionally, I don’t feel I would be able to coherently produce a review that is spoiler free, and I fully respect that some aren’t able to obtain a copy of the book asap, and therefore wish to read the book without me ruining it 😉

Leave a Reply

