In My Mailbox & TBR: Easter Holiday’s Update

Penguin have very kindly sent me four books this month, which I can’t wait to get started on. If you have read any of them and want to suggest which one I read first, please feel free to comment below. The books I received this month were:

Half Bad: cover of first novel by Sally Green, predicted to be next Harry Potter or Twilight SagaCressFeverDelirium

It is my greatest regret to say that the arrival of these books has sent my feels into somewhat an overload, so I am reconsidering what I will be reading over the Easter Holiday’s. As I mentioned in my previous post, I do need to revise for 15 exam’s taking place immediately after the holiday’s, and after starting A Game of Thrones I feel that this series will require a lot of investment on my behalf. I will, however, really try my best to finish A Game of Thrones as I am enjoying it so far and don’t want to put it down quite so soon. But if I do feel it is too much reading that 800+ page beast in between serious study sessions, I will start reading one of the books above.

 

I will be reviewing A Game of Thrones once I have finished it- and I will, eventually- so please stick around if you have been wondering whether to read it or not.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

